본문 바로가기 대메뉴 바로가기
open
Close

Structural-function Discovery Lab.

Members

Graduate students

구성원 Search
조규혁
조규혁 Cho, Gyuhyeok
  • CurrentMar 2017-present, Integrated MS/PhD student
  • Education2017, BS Physics, GIST
  • Emailgyuhyeokcho@gist.ac.kr
이장민
이장민 Lee, Jangmin
  • CurrentMar 2019-present, PhD student
  • Education2019, MS Chemistry, GIST
  •     2017, BS Chemistry, KAIST
  • Emailjangmin3630@gist.ac.kr
신기루
신기루 Shin, Kiroo
  • CurrentSep 2019-present, PhD student
  • Education2019, MS Chemistry, GIST
  • 2017, BS Chemistry, Chonbuk National University
  • Emailkrshin418@gist.ac.kr
유재헌
유재헌 Yoo, Jaehun
  • CurrentMar 2020-present, PhD student
  • Education2020, MS Chemistry, GIST
  • 2018, BS Chemistry, GIST
  • InternJan 2017-Feb 2018, Undergraduate student
  • Emailjhyoo@gist.ac.kr
정현주
정현주 Jeong, Hyeonju
  • CurrentMar 2020-present, MS student
  • Education2020, BS Chemistry, GIST
  • InternJun 2018-Feb 2020, Undergraduate student
  • Emailleemon96@gist.ac.kr
이은주
이은주 Lee, Eunju
  • CurrentMar 2019-present, MS student
  • Education2019, BE Chemical Biological Engineering, Seokyung University
  • Emailleeeunju@gist.ac.kr
손지선
손지선 Son, Jiseon
  • CurrentJun 2019-present, MS student
  • Education2019, BS Biological Sciences, Chungnam National University
  • Emailjiseon0502@gist.ac.kr
정세황
정세황 Jeong, Sehwang
  • CurrentSep 2019-present, MS student
  • Education2019, BS Chemistry, GIST
  • InternDec 2018-Aug 2019, Undergraduate student
  • Emailsehjeong@gist.ac.kr
오병준
오병준 O, Byeongjun
  • CurrentSep 2020-present, MS student
  • Education2020, BS Chemistry, GIST
  • InternJun 2019-Feb 2020, Undergraduate student
  • Emailhjhbhoh@gist.ac.kr
Salma Dienta Salsabila
Salma Dienta Salsabila
  • CurrentSep 2020-present, MS student
  • Education2020, B.Sc Biochemistry, IPB university, Bogor, Indonesia
  • InternJun 2019-Aug 2019, Undergraduate student
  • Emailsaldiens@gm.gist.ac.kr
QUICK
MENU
GIST 대표GIST 대표 GIST PortalGIST Portal 화학과화학과 도서관도서관 증명서 발급증명서 발급